Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tou Thai Lee

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tou Thai Lee

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Leola Sims

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had great success"

bb xx

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tou Thai saved us hundreds of dollars per year compared to their competitors. He is a great agent and is knowledgeable and caring. He helped answered all our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Tou Thai to any who is looking for insurance needs!"

Ya Lee

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"A positive family oriented person"

Erik Xiong

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tou was able to educate me about insurance. Highly recommended and helpful."

Pao Vang

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tou Thai is very professional at what he does. Very friendly, helpful, and honest with any questions or concerns I may have. He's looking out for my best interests. I would recommend others to check Tou Thai out. Thanks again for your service."

amBASSador

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and responsive agent. Answers all of my questions and saved us a bunch of money on car insurance. I will be having all of my family switch over to him."

Seth M. Spading

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tou Thai Lee has been a professional home owners insurance agent that has also helped me out with vehicle policies and umbrella policies. I'd highly recommend Tou for all of your insurance needs!"

May Hang

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been working with Tou Thai Lee for a few years. I find him responsive to my needs. Has helped me with rental, cars, and homeowner’s insurance. I would high recommend him. Keep up the great work."

Kevin Spading

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tou Thai sees his business as an extension of his friendship and care for family and friends. As a result, when you need help dealing with a claim or understanding a policy, Tou Thai gets back to you quickly and walks you through what could be a stressful situation and makes it a very supportive and caring process. Thank you!"

Bao Yang

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tou Thai is an exceptional agent. He helped with all my insurance needs. Friendly and very knowledgeable in his field. Responsive and professional."

Moua Xiong

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful. Very polite. Took the time to explain my policy."

Yama247

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tou Thai saved me $1000 a year over what I was paying with progressive. Not only that, I went from 20k/20k coverage to 150k/300k for less payments per month. I didn't think it was possible, but he did a great job. He was very professional and quick with the process. Their team is always fast to respond to any questions or concerns that I have . Highly recommend! Call him asap to see how much you can save and thank me later!"

Tiffany Yang

January 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tou Thai Lee is an exceptional insurance agent. Let's be real - insurance is hard to comprehend. However, Tou Thai took the time to make sure I understood the different kinds of insurance, coverages, and options available for me to choose from. I expressed to Tou Thai my many questions, thoughts, and concerns. In return, he provided honest advice to help me choose the most fitting and affordable policies. Thank you, Tou Thai!"