Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa

Melissa

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa
"Thank you to Tou today for helping me last minute with getting insurance. You were so quick and professional. I seriously couldn't believe how fast the process was. I will be referring family and friends. Thank you again! 😊"
Profile photo of Phuc Huynh

Phuc Huynh

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phuc Huynh
"I'm very happy with tou Lee he is very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Jolene Bauer

Jolene Bauer

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jolene Bauer
"I am incredibly happy with the service and attention I receive from my State Farm Agent, Tou Thai Lee. Always there whenever I need and helps as quickly as possible. My last agent I could never get a hold of them and felt like I begging for the service I was paying for. Having an agent like Tou is worth every penny spent!!!!! You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Rachel Dangerfield

Rachel Dangerfield

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Dangerfield
"Tou was amazing helping me with my home claim from how to get it started to helping me when I ran into issues. Appreciate him so much"
Profile photo of Coua Vang

Coua Vang

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coua Vang
"Tou Thai Lee take care of my car insurance and house insurance. A+++. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of vernon simmons

vernon simmons

November 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by vernon simmons
"Great service my quote was a big difference from my previous insurance company. Gives you the straight talk about the coverage you getting!"
Profile photo of May Yang

May Yang

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by May Yang
"I thought I had a great rate with another insurance company on my auto and home. But Tou Thai saved me a lot on my insurance. Glad I switched. He is also very professional and responsive."
Profile photo of Leola Sims

Leola Sims

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leola Sims
"Had great success"
Profile photo of bb xx

bb xx

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bb xx
"Tou Thai saved us hundreds of dollars per year compared to their competitors. He is a great agent and is knowledgeable and caring. He helped answered all our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Tou Thai to any who is looking for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ya Lee

Ya Lee

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ya Lee
"A positive family oriented person"
Profile photo of Pao Vang

Pao Vang

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pao Vang
"Tou Thai is very professional at what he does. Very friendly, helpful, and honest with any questions or concerns I may have. He's looking out for my best interests. I would recommend others to check Tou Thai out. Thanks again for your service."
Profile photo of amBASSador

amBASSador

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by amBASSador
"Great and responsive agent. Answers all of my questions and saved us a bunch of money on car insurance. I will be having all of my family switch over to him."
Profile photo of Seth Spading

Seth Spading

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Spading
"Tou Thai Lee has been a professional home owners insurance agent that has also helped me out with vehicle policies and umbrella policies. I'd highly recommend Tou for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of May Hang

May Hang

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by May Hang
"Have been working with Tou Thai Lee for a few years. I find him responsive to my needs. Has helped me with rental, cars, and homeowner’s insurance. I would high recommend him. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Kevin Spading

Kevin Spading

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Spading
"Tou Thai sees his business as an extension of his friendship and care for family and friends. As a result, when you need help dealing with a claim or understanding a policy, Tou Thai gets back to you quickly and walks you through what could be a stressful situation and makes it a very supportive and caring process. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kabao Xiong

Kabao Xiong

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kabao Xiong
"Tou Thai is an exceptional agent. He helped with all my insurance needs. Friendly and very knowledgeable in his field. Responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Moua Xiong

Moua Xiong

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Moua Xiong
"Extremely helpful. Very polite. Took the time to explain my policy."
Profile photo of Yama247

Yama247

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yama247
"Tou Thai saved me $1000 a year over what I was paying with progressive. Not only that, I went from 20k/20k coverage to 150k/300k for less payments per month. I didn't think it was possible, but he did a great job. He was very professional and quick with the process. Their team is always fast to respond to any questions or concerns that I have . Highly recommend! Call him asap to see how much you can save and thank me later!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Yang

Tiffany Yang

January 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Yang
"Tou Thai Lee is an exceptional insurance agent. Let's be real - insurance is hard to comprehend. However, Tou Thai took the time to make sure I understood the different kinds of insurance, coverages, and options available for me to choose from. I expressed to Tou Thai my many questions, thoughts, and concerns. In return, he provided honest advice to help me choose the most fitting and affordable policies. Thank you, Tou Thai!"